CONTACT MEMBERS LIST

To add or edit your details click here or go to your Account Details at the top right of the menu bar.

First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Helen
Frances
hfrances@ubernet.co.nz
094321321
Bryan
McDonald
bryan@aucklandlandscapes.co.nz
Chris
Prebble
chris@mosaicdesign.nz
021807010
Pippa
Lucas
pippamary@gmail.com
0223099073
Ngaire
Wallen
wallen03@gmail.com
Janey
Orr
gloriousgardens@outlook.com
093763137
Annabel
Riley
annabel@plotlandscape.co.nz
0211803746
Karen
Rhind
karen@thetenthouse.co.nz
0278132251
Dorothy
Lami
trammie77@hotmail.com
0226321751
Mia
Cheyne
cheynm03@myunitec.ac.nz
'+64277755067
Paul
Gallagher
paulg@macelandscapes.co.nz
0210739527
Kaylee
Maclean
kaylee.maclean.21@gmail.com
0274289038
Sasha
Reekie
reekiesasha@gmail.com
021827005
Heather
Sulzberger
heathersulzberger@gmail.com
0226579385
Angela
Borich
angela.brett@xtra.co.nz
0276243431
Sebastian
Bartleet
sebastianbartleet@hotmail.com
Annette
Goodwin
am.kggoodwin@gmail.com
Catherine
Rawnsley
cat.rawnsley@gmail.com
Colin
Butcher
colin@premiumlandscapes.co.nz
0276646107
Andy
Hamilton
andy@andyhamiltonstudio.com
Craig
Steiner
admin@strass.co.nz
Amanda
Paton
ap4474@gmail.com
Chrissie
McCool
chrissiemccool@xtra.co.nz
Dallas
Matheson
dallas-m@xtra.co.nz
Colin
McLean
colin@mcleanlandscapes.co.nz
Bert
Schuurkamp
bert@hollandlandscaping.co.nz
0272869210
Christine
Duffy
cduffygd@gmail.com
095283782
Jordan
Draffin
j.d.draffin@gmail.com
Fiona
Kelly
fiona.kelly@grateart.co.nz
Glennis
Webber
gwebber@orcon.net.nz
093784541
Jo
Hosking
jo.hosking@indetail.co.nz
0275969019
Kim
Murphy-Stewart
plusgardening@gmail.com
Jenny
Pullar
jenny@jennypullar.co.nz
021399932
Jennifer
Horner
kjhorner14@gmail.com
Jo
Hazard
joannahazard@xtra.co.nz
Jenny
Villiger
jennyvilliger@gmail.com
Hamish
Moorhead
hamish@moorheadlandscapes.co.nz
0272920420
Joanna
Hamilton
joham1623@gmail.com
Martin
Steel-Brown
grow@citybotanics.com
Liz
Morrow
morrowgarden@gmail.com
0212274150
Margaret
Chapman
mmcgardens@gmail.com
Phil
Railton
pracmed6@gmail.com
02102923607
Richard
Neville
rich.nev@gmail.com
Melissa
Marjo
melissamarjo@hotmail.com
0211775835
Robin
Woods
robin@muddywellies.co.nz
Yongjiang
Chen
alaplanningdesign@gmail.com
Trish
Drinkwater
trish@pmtlimited.co.nz
021349036
Sue
McLean
sue@mcleanlandscapes.co.nz
Margaret
Phillips
margaret@landscape-design.co.nz
094735008
Mel
Robinson
melrobinson@outlook.com
Anna
Wright
annapwright@gmail.com
0223273376
Mary
Ebbett
marybob_@hotmail.com
0211476935
Barbara
Melchior
barbmelchior@gmail.com
Jeanette
Budgett
jeanettebudgett@gmail.com
Margaret
Lenehan
lenehanb@xtra.co.nz
Nicola
Rochester
nicola.rochester@icl-group.com
Erica
Gilchrist
ericagilchrist@xtra.co.nz
Glen
Houghton
gmhoughton@xtra.co.nz
0272534062
Tatiana
Maior
flamenko_m@mail.ru
Michelle
McDonnell
michelle@mmlandscapedesign.co.nz
Myfanwy
Rees
myfanwyreesdesign@gmail.com
0273833050
Chris
Ballantyne
chris@secondnature.co.nz
095246672
Kim
Jarret
kim@dawnfinder.com
021430713
Val
Puxty
puxty@xtra.co.nz
'+64276599053
Yan
Zhou
maizi2017flora@gmail.com
0212 0600863
Xanthe
White
xanthe@xwd.co.nz
098151187
Winnie
Ye
winnieyenz@gmail.com
margaret
lenehan
mlenehan@unitec.ac.nz
Alex Test
Bartleet Test
bob@alexanderbartleet.com
Tom Test
Test tes
tom@alexanderbartleet.com
Sandy Test
Testt
sandy@alexbaertleet.com
Rachel
Carley
rachel.carley@aut.ac.nz
Anna-Maria
Morris
morrisannamaria@gmail.com
0210639111
Dianne
Bellamy
shaun-di@bellamy.net.nz
Karen
Chretien
karenchretien@wanadoo.fr
Rosemary
Gilling
rosemarygilling@gmail.com
Emma
Dower
emma_away@hotmail.com
Debby
Sanders
debbysanders@xtra.co.nz
Catherine
Rawnsley
catherine@beautifulgardens.co.nz
Sue
Wake
swake@unitec.ac.nz
Peter Test
Piper Test
peter@alexanderbartleet.com
'+64211095129
Sally
Gordon
salgordon@xtra.co.nz
Jo
Baldwin
jo.baldwin@xtra.co.nz
0276315278
Sarah L Wilson
slwilsons@gmail.com
0273037007
Lauren
Thatcher Edley
lauren@edley.co.nz
0272497822
Rosemary Gibson
rosemary.j.gibson@gmail.com
02102857195
Jikai Wei
dccm1418@gmail.com
0223188166
Jen Bosler
jenbosler@gmail.com
273284287
Jing
Xu
horacehsu1988@gmail.com
02040474660
Dwayne
Carroll
dwayne_carroll@hotmail.com
0212094299
Thomas
Bannister
thomasbannister59@gmail.com
0273694688
Mansura
Haque
mansura123haque@gmail.com
Gareth
Walker
gc-walker@hotmail.com
021 204 8557
Genevieve
McGirr
genevievemcgirr@gmail.com
0212925067
Sasha Reid
comerainorshineltd@gmail.com
02108772696
CJ
Hamblin
christopherj.hamblin@gmail.com
Alex
Bartleet
testalex@alexanderbartleet.com
0211095129
Melanie
Tuscia
melanie@tuscia.nz
0275680220
Emily
Cooper
emily@emilycooper.co.nz
021455685
Cherie
Newport - Mackenzie
cherie@forknhoe.nz
Mathieu
Easterbrook-Egan
mathieu@hotmail.co.nz
02102705500
Hanna Bray
hannabray@gmail.com
0223191248
KYLE
MACKENZIE
kyle.mackenzie93@gmail.com
02108223718
Zander
Testtest
testzander@alexanderbartleet.com
0211095129
Edith
siu
edithsiu88@hotmail.com
0210756609
Hubbard
Glen
glen@inspirations.nz
0274050601
Jeff
Quedley
jeffquedley@hotmail.com
Eve
Lennard
kiwieve@gmail.com
Angela
Busby
angelabusby1@gmail.com
021910966
Sophie
Bostwick
sophiejo1974@gmail.com
021677368
Su
Tang
aist588@gmail.com
Lena
Aeberli
lena@beautifulgardens.co.nz
0275027401
Maisy
Conway
maisyconway@hotmail.com
02108027072
Debbie
Hardy
secretary@gardendesignsociety.org.nz
Samantha
Kewish
sammy.kewish@gmail.com
Phil
Oster
nzphiloster@gmail.com
Alex
Bartleet
hannah.and.alex.get.married@gmail.com
'+64211095129
Rachael
Farthing
rachael@babylongardens.co.nz
June
Younger
j.younger@xtra.co.nz
Rachael
Matthews
rachael@hedge.co.nz
0222227224
Rick
Pinnone
rickatyahoodotcom@gmail.com
0211216211
Karen
Chretien
karenchretienparis@gmail.com
Louise
Hanlon
louise.hanlon@xtra.co.nz
021 2854470
Debbie
Hardy
debbie.hardy@hardyrepublic.com
Aileen
Cheshire
aileencheshire@hotmail.com
Anna
Pepper
anna.j.pepper@icloud.com
021 771169
Ann
Farquharson
annrentals@gmail.com
0212214680
Claire
Talbot
clairetalbotnz@gmail.com
021549161
Catherine
Morrin
foxmorrin@gmail.com
Deb
Hardy
rushsmum@xtra.co.nz
Crystal
Connell
connell_nash@yahoo.co.nz
220169769
Caroline
Wesseling
cawesseling@xtra.co.nz
0211114621
Emma
Wilson
gazolem@xtra.co.nz
021 1365537
Donna
Stanish
donna@seedlandscapes.co.nz
Dianne
Bellamy
dianne@gardenartistry.co.nz
Eleanor
Kern
elle@pauanuigardenart.co.nz
0212383557
Elke
Leggett
elke.lfin@gmail.com
02102300607
Janine
Nicholson
janinenicholson@xtra.co.nz
210389905
Jason
van Beurden
jason@qanopy.nz
027 4468240
Jason
Greiving
jasong@thecolourbar.co.nz
021741313
Ilene
Simpkins
ilenesimpkins@hotmail.com
0211900366
Janet
Hart
janh@strass.co.nz
Kerry
Speirs
kerry@twistcreative.co.nz
0274994093
Komal
Bhatt
komalbhatt90@gmail.com
0223010675
Jill
Pierce
j.pierce@xtra.co.nz
021394144
Julie
Moncur
julie@jrmdesign.nz
0212147702
Kathryn
Nemec
kathrynnemec@gmail.com
021 761776
Jiuan
Kok
jiuankok@gmail.com
0212310482
Margaret
Thompson
marg@classicyacht.co.nz
Maja
Moyes
mmoyes88@gmail.com
021 751065
Rochelle
Butler
rochelle.j.butler@gmail.com
022 3598830
Richard
Giles
richardgiles_2@live.com
Penelope
Milne
penelope.milne@gmail.com
Robert
Havell
slawkenberg@gmail.com
'+64225738071
Sarah
Harrison
brandyfreelance@gmail.com
021 996699
Sandii
McDonald
info@babylongardens.co.nz
Sarah
Waller-Yates
sarah@waller-yates.nz
Susie
Gifford
simonsue@xtra.co.nz
Sherylle
Scott
sheryllescottlandscapedesign@gmail.com
Suzanne
Lattey
suzanne.lattey@xtra.co.nz
027 3606590
Sue
Roff
sue@sueroff.co.nz
Sue
Lyons
sue@mistan.co.nz
4866337
Trish
Bartleet
bartleets@xtra.co.nz
0276539177