CONTACT MEMBERS LIST

To add or edit your details click here or go to your Account Details at the top right of the menu bar.

First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Aileen
Cheshire
aileencheshire@hotmail.com
Amanda
Warren
adwarren@constructing.co.nz
021 892124
Anne
Simpson
guernsey@ihug.co.nz
Anna
Pepper
anna.j.pepper@icloud.com
021 771169
Amanda
Paton
ap4474@gmail.com
Annie
Coney
atats@xtra.co.nz
Angela
Borich
angela.brett@xtra.co.nz
027 6243431
Alex
McClew
alex@amlandscapedesign.com
Rose
Thodey
rose.thodey@gmail.com
Penny
Cliffin
pcliffin@gmail.com
021 488 000
Louise
Hanlon
louise.hanlon@xtra.co.nz
021 2854470
Jill
Rice
jill@getoutside.co.nz
Tori
Arundel
tori.arundel@gmail.com
June
Younger
j.younger@xtra.co.nz
Rachael
Farthing
rachael@babylongardens.co.nz
Phil
Oster
nzphiloster@gmail.com
Ilene
Simpkins
ilenesimpkins@hotmail.com
Helen
Frances
hfrances@ubernet.co.nz
09 4321321
Helen
Page
pages@xtra.co.nz
5376112
Heather
Sulzberger
heathersulzberger@gmail.com
022 6579385
Glenys
Yeoman
glenys.yeoman@outlook.com
Heidi
Bowater
heidi@evergrn.co.nz
Glennis
Webber
gwebber@orcon.net.nz
3784541
Hamish
Moorhead
hamish@moorheadlandscapes.co.nz
027 2920420
Fiona
Kelly
fiona.kelly@grateart.co.nz
Frankie
Hofland
frankiehofland@gmail.com
021 688997
Eve
Lennard
kiwievie@gmail.com
2108706508
Erin
Farrow
erinfarrow@outlook.co.nz
Georgia
Corkill
accounts@babylongardens.co.nz
Donna
Stanish
donna@seedlandscapes.co.nz
Eleanor
Kern
elle@pauanuigardenart.co.nz
Erica
Gilchrist
ericagilchrist@xtra.co.nz
Elke
Legget
elke.lfin@gmail.com
Dianne
Bellamy
dianne@gardenartistry.co.nz
Emma
Wilson
gazolem@xtra.co.nz
021 1365537
Deb
Hardy
rushsmum@xtra.co.nz
Damian
Wendelborn
gardens@urbanite.net.nz
Debby
Sanders
dsanders@propertygroup.co.nz
Diana
Fletcher
diana@dfld.co.nz
Dee
McQuillan
dee@ivyandbloom.co.nz
Deidre
Ryan
brendon_deidre@xtra.co.nz
Dean
Suanders
dean@outlooklandscapes.co.nz
Dallas
Matheson
dallas-m@xtra.co.nz
Christine
Duffy
cduffygd@gmail.com
5283782
Clare
Bindon
cb@time-out.co.nz
21745007
Colin
Butcher
colin@premiumlandscapes.co.nz
276646107
Claire
Talbot
clairetalbotnz@gmail.com
Colin
McLean
colin@mcleanlandscapes.co.nz
Crystal
Connell-Nash
connell_nash@yahoo.co.nz
220169769
Craig
Steiner
admin@strass.co.nz
Catherine
Morrin
foxmorrin@gmail.com
Bert
Schuurkamp
bert@hollandlandscaping.co.nz
0272 869210
Chrissie
McCool
chrissiemccool@xtra.co.nz
Campbell
Strachan
campbell@sgla.co.nz
Bill
Holden
info@designandlandscape.co.nz
94254009
Bryan
McDonald
bryan@aucklandlandscapes.co.nz
Caroline
Wesseling
cawesseling@xtra.co.nz
Babara
Melchoir
barbmelchior@gmail.com
Catherine
Rawnsley
cat.rawnsley@gmail.com
Chris
Ballantyne
chris@secondnature.co.nz
5246672
Ann
Farquharson
annrentals@gmail.com
09-6388663
Annette
Goodwin
am.kggoodwin@gmail.com
Andy
Hamilton
andy@andyhamiltonstudio.com
Antoinette
van der Weerden
avdub100@gmail.com
Annette
Wakenshaw
aw@corpland.co.nz
Barbara
Garret
barb.garrett@xtra.co.nz
Naomi
Gray
naomiannagray@gmail.com
Maya
Moyes
mmoyes88@gmail.com
021 751065
Michelle
Bracey
mbraceynz@gmail.com
Myfanwy
Rees
myfanwyrees@gmail.com
027 3833050
Mel
Robinson
melzamonkey@gmail.com
Melissa
Marjo
melissamarjo@hotmail.com
021 1775835
Matt
MacIndoe
matt@lotuslandscapes.co.nz
022 4206050
Mary
Ebbett
marybob_@hotmail.com
0211 476935
Martin
Steel-Brown
grow@citybotanics.com
Marg
Thompson
marg@classicyacht.co.nz
Mary-Anne
Ellett
maryanneellett@gmail.com
Margaret
Phillips
margaret@landscape-design.co.nz
4735008
Margaret
Lenehan
lenehanb@xtra.co.nz
Margaret
Chapman
mmcgardens@gmail.com
Maisy
Conway
maisyconway@hotmail.com
Lucy
Treep
lucy.treep@gmail.com
Liz
Morrow
morrowgarden@gmail.com
212274150
Liz
Russell
lizr@johnpage.co.nz
Komal
Bhat
komalbhatt90@gmail.com
Kim
Jarrett
kim@dawnfinder.com
021 430713
Kim
Murphy-Stewart
plusgardening@gmail.com
021 1870495
Katryn
Nemec
kathrynnemec@gmail.com
021 761776
Kerry
Speirs
kerry@twistcreative.co.nz
Kate
Ryan
kate.ryan@zones.co.nz
Jordan
Draffin
j.d.draffin@gmail.com
Julie
Moncur
julie@jrmdesign.nz
Jo
MacDonald
jomacd@xtra.co.nz
Joanna
van der Sluis
joanna@lola.net.nz
Jo
Hazard
joannahazard@xtra.co.nz
Joanna
Mason
joanna081183@hotmail.com
021 2174815
Joanna
Hamilton
joham1623@gmail.com
Jiuan
Kok
jiuankok@gmail.com
Jessie
Green
greenjessnz@yahoo.co.nz
Jill
Pierce
j.pierce@xtra.co.nz
Jennifer
Horner
kjhorner14@gmail.com
Jenny
Pullar
jenny@jennypullar.co.nz
Jenny
Villiger
jennyvilliger@gmail.com
Jason
Grieving
jasong@thecolourbar.co.nz
Jeff
Quedley
jeffquedley@hotmail.com
Jason
van Beurden
jason@qanopy.nz
027 4468240
Jeanette
Budgett
jeanettebudgett@gmail.com
Jan
McGowan
janmcgowan@xtra.co.nz
Janet
Hart
janh@strass.co.nz
Janine
Nicholson
janinenicholson@xtra.co.nz
210389905
Jane
McGuffie
jane@by-design.co.nz
James
Kilpatrick
jameskilpatrick@xtra.co.nz
3729705
Jane
Chen
jane.chen.nz@gmail.com
Jacqeline
Margetts
jxmargetts@gmail.com
James
Walkinsaw
james@xwd.co.nz
Ian
Henderson
ianhendersonak77@gmail.com
Zoe
Caraifice
zoe@xwd.co.nz
Yongjiang
Chen
alaplanningdesign@gmail.com
Yan
Zhou
maizi2017flora@gmail.com
0212 0600863
Winnie
Ye
winnieyenz@gmail.com
Val
Puxty
puxty@xtra.co.nz
6258825
Xanthe
White
xanthe@xwd.co.nz
Trent
Hicks
trenthicks@gmail.com
Trish
Bartleet
bartleets@xtra.co.nz
Tatiana
Maior
flamenko_m@mail.ru
Tao
Xu
taopost2@gmail.com
Suzanne
Hanly
glasswrx@icloud.com
Suzanne
Lattey
suzanne.lattey@xtra.co.nz
Susan
Lyons
sue@mistan.co.nz
4866337
Susan
Gifford
simonsue@xtra.co.nz
Su
Tang
aist588@gmail.com
Sue
McLean
sue@mcleanlandscapes.co.nz
Sue
Wake
swake@unitec.ac.nz
Sue
Roff
sue@sueroff.co.nz
Sara
Paviour
balmain@xtra.co.nz
Sherylle
Scott
sheryllescottlandscapedesign@gmail.com
Sebastian
Bartleet
sebastianbartleet@hotmail.com
Sarah
Waller-Yates
sarah@waller-yates.nz
Sarah
Yates
sarahyates49@gmail.com
275333580
Sarah
Soukri
sarah_soukri@hotmail.com
Sandii
McDonald
info@babylongardens.co.nz
Sarah
Delmonte
sedelmonte@gmail.com
Sandra
Bishop
sandrabishop@windowslive.com
2102900669
Sarah
Harrison
brandyfreelance@gmail.com
021 996699
Sally
Gordon
salgordon@xtra.co.nz
Rudolf
Iseli
clare@shaferdesign.co.nz
Rosemary
Gilling
rosemary.gilling@xtra.co.nz
Rochelle
Butler
rochelle.j.butler@gmail.com
022 3598830
Robin
Woods
robin@muddywellies.co.nz
Robert
Havell
slawkenberg@gmail.com
Rod
Barnett
barnett@samfox.wustl.edu
Richard
Giles
richardgiles_2@live.com
Renee
Davies
renee@calyx.co.nz
Richard
Neville
rich.nev@gmail.com
Pippa
Lucas
pippmary@gmail.com
Penelope
Milne
penelope.milne@gmail.com
Phil
Railton
pracmed6@gmail.com
0210 2923607
NZ Flower & Garden Show
info@nzfgs.co.nz
Nick
Robinson
nick@nickrobinson.co.nz
Naomi
Hosted
naomihosted@gmail.com
Nicola
Rochester
nicola.rochester@everris.com
Neeve
Woodward
neeveve@gmail.com
Nicola
Brown
alex.nic.brown@xtra.co.nz
Natasha
Iyer
natasha@xwd.co.nz
Ngaire
Wallen
wallen03@gmail.com
Michelle
McDonnel
michelle@mmlandscapedesign.co.nz